Month: July 2013

  • too many changes

    xanga is changing.

    my MidEggo is leaving

    my BigEggo is leaving for a while

    my LilE is being a butt

    and WahE is doing more away from my nest...

    sigh

    why do kids have to grow soooooo fast

  • dear xyzI need this job, I am tired of being turned down for jobs because

    I am tired of being turned down for jobs because I am in the wrong socioeconomic background and I dont look right for the job.

  • Too much time

    has gone by since my last time here

    • kids having fun and plaing daily
    • problems with LilE and me
    • WahE wishing he had more friends and time to get to their hous§and play.
    • LilE sadly starting to get edgy about his moving toTx
    • BigE working loads and loads but no way up.
    • BigE getting ready for ComiCon
    • trying to get things done around here but no progress to show

    I am tired daily. For some reason I haven't been sleeping well. The weather has been cool but at night it gets so humid in the house it is hard to sleep.

    Other than that little  bit life is good, loads of fun has been had and the kids are growing amazingly.

Recent Comments

Categories