July 10, 2013

  • Too much time

    has gone by since my last time here

    • kids having fun and plaing daily
    • problems with LilE and me
    • WahE wishing he had more friends and time to get to their hous§and play.
    • LilE sadly starting to get edgy about his moving toTx
    • BigE working loads and loads but no way up.
    • BigE getting ready for ComiCon
    • trying to get things done around here but no progress to show

    I am tired daily. For some reason I haven't been sleeping well. The weather has been cool but at night it gets so humid in the house it is hard to sleep.

    Other than that little  bit life is good, loads of fun has been had and the kids are growing amazingly.

Comments (4)

  • I am glad to have news of you Karen .It is never simple to raise children and at this time it is LilE who causes problems but be sure this will become again good.We have to seise the good times when they happens .CouurageLove Michel 

  • Checking to say hello and thanks for your visit,Karen.Love Michel

  • Thanks for your kind comment, Karen.I hope Xanga will be relaunched . It will be so sad.Love Michel

  • it is normal for three weeks to go bye and be stuck in the same situation.this is called life.Enjoy the shitty bits,  cause they mean things are just about to get  really interesting.I can feel it in me waters

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Comments

Categories